More Travel VISA requirements lifted

Türkiye has lifted visa requirements for nationals of six countries including the United States, Bahrain, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia.

Tourists from these countries can now spend 90 days in every 180 days in Türkiye without a visa, according to the decree dated Dec. 23, signed by President Recep Tayyip Erdoğan.The decision in question was made per Article 18 of the Law on Foreigners and International Protection No. 6458.


SOURCE: Sabah News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *